Chicago Style Hot Dogs

19 Oct

I don’t usually enjoy an overload of condiments on my hot dogs, so the Chicago Dog seemed a bit much, but I have always wanted to give it a try because it does get so much love in the hot dog world. Last week, I was in the Windy City for a few days and I was able to hit up three different dog spots.

If you haven’t been to Chicago and you love mostly unhealthy food, this is the place for you. There are deep dish pizza and hot dog places on every other corner, in addition to a plethora of other spots. Reviews of my dog adventures are coming in the next few days…

Leave a Reply

